New products

List of products by brand Tp-link

4G Mobile WiFi TP-LINK M7350 4G Mobile WiFi TP-LINK M7350

4G Mobile WiFi TP-LINK M7350

Price EGP1,199.00

Faster communication, on business trips and on the road. Simply insert a 4G SIM card to create a trusted Wi-Fi hotspot on the go. Instantly share 4G / 3G connectivity with up to 10 Wi-Fi enabled devices - tablets, mobile phones, laptops, gaming devices and more. , Supports the latest 4G LTE network, capable of working for 8 hours at full capacity.

Access Point TP-LINK... Access Point TP-LINK...

Access Point TP-LINK 300MBps - 840N ( NOT ADSL )

Price EGP192.00

Wireless N Router TL-WR840N(EU) 300Mbps wireless transmission rate ideal for both bandwidth sensitive tasks and basic work ,Easy wireless security encryption at a push of WPS button,IP based bandwidth control allows administrators to determine how much bandwidth is allotted to each PC,WDS wireless bridge provides seamless bridging to expand your wireless...

Access Point TP-LINK... Access Point TP-LINK...

Access Point TP-LINK 450MBps POE (901ND)

Price EGP439.00

Wireless transfer 450Mbps It is designed to easily build a wireless LAN or extend the current wireless network by connecting many devices, a secure connection and easily attached, wireless networking experience you have more flexible than ever 30 meters (100 feet) for flexible deployment. Now you can enjoy a better Internet experience when downloading or...

GB Switch 24 ports TP-Link... GB Switch 24 ports TP-Link...

GB Switch 24 ports TP-Link (SG1024D) Metal

Price EGP1,299.00

The TL-SG1024D Gigabit Ethernet Switch provides you with a high-performance, low-cost, easy-to-use, seamless and standard upgrade to improve old network to 1000Mbps network. All 24 ports support auto MDI/MDIX, no need to worry about the cable type, simply plug and play. Moreover, with the innovative energy-efficient technology, the TL-SG1024D can save...

GB Switch 48 ports TP-Link... GB Switch 48 ports TP-Link...

GB Switch 48 ports TP-Link (SG1048) Metal

Price EGP3,999.00

The TL-SG1048 is designed with a 48-Gigabit Access port to meet the needs of the working group and the requirements of the most demanding departments. The TL-SG1048 is a reliable and easy-to-use adapter without management complexity, providing 48 ports at 10/100 / 1000Mbps. Combines ease of use and unprecedented performance, resulting in exceptional value...

Switch 16 ports TP-Link... Switch 16 ports TP-Link...

Switch 16 ports TP-Link (SG1016D) Metal

Price EGP899.00

You now have the option of moving to a new generation! Featuring 16 Gigabit ports, the new generation of Green Technology features state-of-the-art energy-saving technologies that can dramatically increase your network capacity with much lower power. It automatically adjusts power consumption according to connector status and cable length to reduce the...

Switch 5 ports TP-LINK (1005D) Switch 5 ports TP-LINK (1005D)

Switch 5 ports TP-LINK (1005D)

Price EGP99.00

The TL-SF1005D 5-Port 10/100Mbps desktop switch provides an easy way to expand your wired network. All 5 ports support auto-MDI/MDIX, eliminating the need to worry about the type of cable to use. Featuring full duplex mode, the TL-SF1005D can process data at a rate of up to 200Mbps making it an ideal choice for expanding your high performance wired...

TP-Link Wireless Dual Band... TP-Link Wireless Dual Band...

TP-Link Wireless Dual Band Gigabit Router AC750

Price EGP399.00

Three times faster than N-speeds, wireless data transfer rate is up to 733Mbps. With 433 Mbps wireless speeds, 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz at the same time give you the flexibility of two dedicated networks - with bandwidth several times for your needs - you can experience excellent wireless performance with a stable signal in each direction and high speed over...

UNIVERSAL WIFI Range... UNIVERSAL WIFI Range...

UNIVERSAL WIFI Range Extender 300 TP-LINK ( WA850RE )

Price EGP244.00

Range Extender enhances wireless signal to previously inaccessible or hard-to-wire areas Mini size and wall-mounted design makes deployment easy and move flexibly Extend wireless coverage with the push of a Range Extender button The Ethernet port allows the Extender to act as a wireless adapter to connect wired devices Managing with any mobile device The...

Wireless LAN 150MBps... Wireless LAN 150MBps...

Wireless LAN 150MBps TP-LINK USB+Antenna (722N)

Price EGP144.00

The TL-NW722N Wireless USB Adapter enables you to connect your desktop or notebook computer to a wireless network and high-speed Internet connection that is compatible with IEEE 802.11n and gives you wireless speed up to 150 Mbps making it effective in online games And watch video as well as encrypt wireless network security by pressing the QSS button to...

منتجات جديده

قائمة المنتجات للعلامة التجارية Tp-link

4G Mobile WiFi Router... 4G Mobile WiFi Router...

4G Mobile WiFi Router TP-LINK (MR3020)

السعر ج.م.‏ 299٫00

تصميم بحجم السفر ومنفذ USB صغير وسرعة N لاسلكية تصل إلى 150 ميجابت في الثانية وتوافق عالٍ مع أجهزة المودم ، يمنحك راوتر سهولة مشاركة الاتصال بشبكتي 3G/4G مع الأصدقاء والعائلة أينما ذهبت ويمكنك توصيل موديم يو اس بي 3G/4G بالراوتر للحصول على Wi‎-Fi hotspot 3G/4G على الفور‏.‏ ،صغيرًا بما يكفي للتمكن من السير على الطريق والتأكد من أنه يمكنك مشاركة اتصال...

4G Mobile WiFi TP-LINK M7350 4G Mobile WiFi TP-LINK M7350

4G Mobile WiFi TP-LINK M7350

السعر ج.م.‏ 1٬199٫00

أسرع الاتصالات ، في رحلات العمل وعلى الطريق. ما عليك سوى إدخال بطاقة SIM 4G لإنشاء نقطة اتصال Wi-Fi شخصية موثوقة أثناء التنقل. شارك على الفور اتصال 4G / 3G مع ما يصل إلى 10 أجهزة مزودة بشبكة Wi-Fi - الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الألعاب وأكثر من ذلك. ، يدعم أحدث شبكة 4G LTE ،قادر على العمل لمدة 8 ساعات بكامل طاقته 

Access Point TP-LINK... Access Point TP-LINK...
  • سعر مخفض

Access Point TP-LINK 300MBps - 840N ( NOT ADSL )

سعر عادي ج.م.‏ 239٫00 السعر ج.م.‏ 192٫00

Wireless N Router TL-WR840N(EU) 300 ميجا بت في الثانية مثالي لكل من المهام الحساسة للنطاق الترددي والعمل الأساسي تشفير أمان لاسلكي سهل بضغطة زر WPS،يتيح التحكم في عرض النطاق الترددي المستند إلى IP للمسؤولين تحديد مقدار عرض النطاق الترددي المخصص لجهازالكمبيوتر،يوفرجسر WDS اللاسلكي جسرًا سلسًا لتوسيع شبكتك اللاسلكية

Access Point TP-LINK... Access Point TP-LINK...

Access Point TP-LINK 450MBps POE (901ND)

السعر ج.م.‏ 439٫00

تم تصميمة لسهولة بناء شبكة محلية لاسلكية أو توسيع الشبكة اللاسلكية الحالية من خلال توصيل العديد من الأجهزة ، اتصال آمن مشفربسهولة، تجربة الشبكات اللاسلكية لديك أكثر مرونة من أي وقت مضى 30 مترًا (100 قدمًا) للنشر المرن. الآن  يمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربة إنترنت أفضل عند التنزيل أو اللعب أو مع أي تطبيق آخر ، أوضاع تشغيل متعددة Access Point, Client, Universal/ WDS...

GB Switch 24 ports TP-Link... GB Switch 24 ports TP-Link...

GB Switch 24 ports TP-Link (SG1024D) Metal

السعر ج.م.‏ 1٬299٫00

يوفر لك TL-SG1024D Gigabit Ethernet Switch نسخة عالية الأداء ومنخفضة التكلفة وسهلة الاستخدام وسلسة وموحدة لتحسين الشبكة القديمة إلى شبكة بسرعة 1000 ميجابت في الثانية. تدعم جميع المنافذ الأربعة والعشرين MDI / MDIX تلقائيًا ، ولا داعي للقلق بشأن نوع الكبل ، ما عليك سوى التوصيل والتشغيل. علاوة على ذلك ، بفضل التكنولوجيا المبتكرة الموفرة للطاقة ، توفير...

GB Switch 48 ports TP-Link... GB Switch 48 ports TP-Link...

GB Switch 48 ports TP-Link (SG1048) Metal

السعر ج.م.‏ 3٬999٫00

تم تصميم TL-SG1048 بمدخل جيجابت 48 منفذًا لتلبية احتياجات العمل ومتطلبات اتصال الإدارات الأكثر تطلبًا. يعد المحول TL-SG1048 بمثابة محول موثوق وسهل الاستخدام دون تعقيد الإدارة ، ويوفر 48 منفذًا بسرعة 10/100 / 1000Mbps. يجمع  بين سهولة الاستخدام والأداء غير المسبوق مما ينتج عنه قيمة استثنائية لأي مسؤول شبكة مدرك للتكلفة ويريد أفضل حل ممكن بأفضل سعر ممكن.

PCI Wireless LAN TP-Link... PCI Wireless LAN TP-Link...

PCI Wireless LAN TP-Link 300Mbps (851ND)

السعر ج.م.‏ 210٫00

يسمح لك Wireless N PCI Adapter TL-WN851ND بتوصيل كمبيوتر سطح المكتب بشبكة لاسلكية والوصول إلى اتصال إنترنت عالي السرعة. يتوافق مع IEEE 802.11n ، فهي توفر سرعة لاسلكية تصل إلى 300 ميجابت في الثانية ، وهو مفيد للألعاب عبر الإنترنت أو حتى دفق الفيديو عالي الدقة

Switch 16 ports TP-Link... Switch 16 ports TP-Link...

Switch 16 ports TP-Link (SG1016D) Metal

السعر ج.م.‏ 899٫00

لديك الآن خيار الانتقال إلى جيل جديد! يتميز هذا الجيل الجديد  Green Technology من 16 منفذ جيجابت ،أحدث التقنيات المبتكرة الموفرة للطاقة والتي يمكن أن تزيد بشكل كبير من سعة الشبكة لديك مع طاقة أقل بكثير. يقوم تلقائيًا بضبط استهلاك الطاقة وفقًا لحالة الرابط وطول الكابل للحد من البصمة الكربونية لشبكتك. يتميّز بتوسيع سعة الشبكة لديك بشكل كبير ، مما يتيح نقل...

Switch 5 ports TP-LINK (1005D) Switch 5 ports TP-LINK (1005D)

Switch 5 ports TP-LINK (1005D)

السعر ج.م.‏ 99٫00

وسيلة سهلة لتوسيع شبكتك السلكية. تدعم جميع المنافذ الخمسة تلقائيًا MDI / MDIX ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن نوع الكبل المستخدم. بفضل وضع الطباعة على الوجهين الكامل ، يستطيع معالجة البيانات بمعدل يصل إلى 200 ميجابت في الثانية مما يجعله اختيارًا مثاليًا لتوسيع شبكتك السلكية عالية الأداء. علاوة على ذلك ، بفضل التكنولوجيا المبتكرة الموفرة للطاقة ، يوفر...

TP-Link Wireless Dual Band... TP-Link Wireless Dual Band...

TP-Link Wireless Dual Band Gigabit Router AC750

السعر ج.م.‏ 399٫00

أسرع بثلاث مرات من سرعات N اللاسلكية ، معدل نقل بيانات لاسلكي مدمج يصل إلى 733Mbps. مع سرعات لاسلكية تبلغ 433 ميجابت في الثانية يوفر لك 2.4 جيجا هرتز و 5 جيجا هرتز في وقت  واحد مرونة شبكتين مخصصتين - مع عرض النطاق الترددي عدة مرات لاحتياجاتك يمكنك تجربة  أداء لاسلكي ممتاز مع إشارة مستقرة في كل اتجاه وسرعة عالية عبر مسافات أكبر ، مما يوفر لك تغطية لاسلكية...

UNIVERSAL WIFI Range... UNIVERSAL WIFI Range...

UNIVERSAL WIFI Range Extender 300 TP-LINK ( WA850RE )

السعر ج.م.‏ 244٫00

يعزز وضع Range Extender الإشارة اللاسلكية إلى مناطق يتعذر الوصول إليها سابقًا أو يصعب توصيلها بالسلك الحجم المصغر والتصميم المثبت على الحائط يجعل من السهل النشر والتحرك بمرونة قم بتوسيع التغطية اللاسلكية بسهولة بكبسة زر Range Extender يسمح منفذ Ethernet للموسع بالعمل كمحول لاسلكي لتوصيل الأجهزة السلكية يتيح سهولة الوصول والإدارة باستخدام أي جهاز محمول...

Wireless LAN 150MBps... Wireless LAN 150MBps...

Wireless LAN 150MBps TP-LINK USB (725N)

السعر ج.م.‏ 95٫00

يمنحك المحول اللاسلكي TL‎-WN725N من TP‎-LINK إمكانية توصيل جهاز مكتبي أو لاب توب بشبكة لاسلكية بمعدل 150 ميجا بت/ الثانية مع تصميم صغير لراحة أكبر للمستخدم مع خصائص تشفير وتثبيت سريع‏.‏