New products

List of products by brand Genius

Headset Genius Bluetooth... Headset Genius Bluetooth...

Headset Genius Bluetooth HS-935BT Red

Price EGP849.00

The best music for you The sound engineers built the cavity in the headset, the 40-mm NdFeB program provides a wide and deep range of music, delivering 3D sound. The inhibitory materials reduce distortion and lead to the clarity of your music. HS-935BT with low resistance (32 ohms) is very sensitive. Connect headphones to portable devices to provide...

Headset Genius Bluetooth... Headset Genius Bluetooth...

Headset Genius Bluetooth HS-935BT White

Price EGP849.00

The best music for you The sound engineers built the cavity in the headset, the 40-mm NdFeB program provides a wide and deep range of music, delivering 3D sound. The inhibitory materials reduce distortion and lead to the clarity of your music. HS-935BT with low resistance (32 ohms) is very sensitive. Connect headphones to portable devices to provide...

HEADSET Genius HS-970BT,... HEADSET Genius HS-970BT,...
  • New

HEADSET Genius HS-970BT, WHITE, BLUETOOTH 4.0 WITH NFC, FOLDABLE DESIGN, DUAL DEVICE CONNECTION

Price EGP1,149.00

Maximum durability, ruggedness, and sweat resistant. Easy to fit ear .secure and comfortably. Music anywhere with clear sound quality and easy control of volume control and skip tracks. With the built-in microphone, you can also chat with your friends on the go. You can pair these headphones with two devices at once, and you don't have to switch between...

Headset Genius HS-M260 Black Headset Genius HS-M260 Black

Headset Genius HS-M260 Black

Price EGP159.00

The Genius HS-M260 Headset provides superior audio response with a powerful audio experience. The design in the ear isolates ambient noise, giving you clear and clear operation from your smartphone. Reduces resistive cable to resist tangled noise and avoids cable interconnection. There is one microphone on the button for voice calls and playback controls,...

Headset Genius HS-M260 Iron... Headset Genius HS-M260 Iron...

Headset Genius HS-M260 Iron Gray

Price EGP159.00

The Genius HS-M260 Headset provides superior audio response with a powerful audio experience. The design in the ear isolates ambient noise, giving you clear and clear operation from your smartphone. Reduces resistive cable to resist tangled noise and avoids cable interconnection. There is one microphone on the button for voice calls and playback controls,...

Headset Genius HS-M260 White Headset Genius HS-M260 White

Headset Genius HS-M260 White

Price EGP200.00

The Genius HS-M260 Headset provides superior audio response with a powerful audio experience. The design in the ear isolates ambient noise, giving you clear and clear operation from your smartphone. Reduces resistive cable to resist tangled noise and avoids cable interconnection. There is one microphone on the button for voice calls and playback controls,...

Hedfone Genius HS-M505X Hedfone Genius HS-M505X

Hedfone Genius HS-M505X

Price EGP219.00

Brand:Geniusenius introduces its new big earcup headset HS-505X that provides great wearing experience and convenience. The big earcup is not only comfortable for long time use but also good for the sound isolation. Moreover, the adjustable headband with stainless steel can fit different face angles. The adjustable microphone is desgined to deliver clear...

منتجات جديده

قائمة المنتجات للعلامة التجارية Genius

Headphone Genius HS-200C... Headphone Genius HS-200C...

Headphone Genius HS-200C Single Pin

السعر ج.م.‏ 119٫00

عدم ارتداء الضغط تسمح لك أغطية الأذن الناعمة والخفيفة الوزن بالتحدث والاستماع براحة. ننسى الضوضاء من حولك يسمح لك ميكروفون إلغاء الضوضاء بإجراء محادثة رائعة  وواضحة

Headphone Genius HS-M505X Headphone Genius HS-M505X

Headphone Genius HS-M505X

السعر ج.م.‏ 219٫00

تقدم Geniusسماعة HS-M505X الكبيرة الجديدة الخاصة بسماعات الأذن والتي توفر تجربة ارتداء رائعة وراحة. غطاء الأذن الكبير ليس مريحًا للاستخدام طويلًا فحسب ، ولكنه جيد أيضًا لعزل الصوت. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن طوق الرأس القابل للتعديل مع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يمكن أن يناسب زوايا الوجه المختلفة. تم تصميم الميكروفون القابل للضبط لتوفير جودة صوت واضحة أثناء الدردشة...

Headset Genius Bluetooth... Headset Genius Bluetooth...

Headset Genius Bluetooth HS-935BT Red

السعر ج.م.‏ 849٫00

أفضل موسيقى لك صمم مهندسون الصوت التجويف في سماعات الرأس ، يوفر برنامج NdFeB المدمج 40 مم مجموعة واسعة وعميقة من الموسيقى ، مما يحقق صوتًا ثلاثي الأبعاد.المواد المثبطة تقلل من التشويه وتؤدي إلى وضوح موسيقاك. HS-935BT مع مقاومة منخفضة (32 أوم) حساسة للغاية. يمكنك توصيل سماعات الرأس بالأجهزة المحمولة لتوفير تدفق موسيقى عالي الجودة.

Headset Genius Bluetooth... Headset Genius Bluetooth...

Headset Genius Bluetooth HS-935BT White

السعر ج.م.‏ 849٫00

أفضل موسيقى لك صمم مهندسون الصوت التجويف في سماعات الرأس ، يوفر برنامج NdFeB المدمج 40 مم مجموعة واسعة وعميقة من الموسيقى ، مما يحقق صوتًا ثلاثي الأبعاد.المواد المثبطة تقلل من التشويه وتؤدي إلى وضوح موسيقاك. HS-935BT مع مقاومة منخفضة (32 أوم) حساسة للغاية. يمكنك توصيل سماعات الرأس بالأجهزة المحمولة لتوفير تدفق موسيقى عالي الجودة.

Headset Genius... Headset Genius...

Headset Genius HS-970BT-WHITE-BLUETOOTH 4.0 WITH NFC-FOLDABLE DESIGN-DUAL DEVICE CONNECTION

السعر ج.م.‏ 1٬149٫00

أقصى قدر من المتانة والصلابة ومقاومة العرق. سهلة لتناسب الأذن آمنة ومريحة موسيقى في أي مكان بجودة صوت واضحة والتحكم بسهولة في التحكم في مستوى الصوت وتخطي المسارات. باستخدام الميكروفون المدمج ، يمكنك أيضًا الدردشة مع أصدقائك أثناء التنقل. يمكنك إقران سماعات الرأس هذه بجهازين في وقت واحد ، ولا يتعين عليك التبديل بين جهازين مختلفين.

Headset Genius HS-M260 Black Headset Genius HS-M260 Black

Headset Genius HS-M260 Black

السعر ج.م.‏ 159٫00

توفر Headset Genius HS-M260 استجابة الصوت الفائق تجربة صوت قوية. يعمل التصميم في الأذن على عزل الضوضاء المحيطة ، مما يمنحك تشغيلًا واضحًا وواضحًا من هاتفك الذكي. يقلل الكبل المقاوم لمقاومة التشابك من الضوضاء ويتجنب تشابك الكابلات. يوجد ميكروفون واحد على الزر لإجراء المكالمات الصوتية وعناصر التحكم في التشغيل ، مثل المسار للخلف / الأمام ، وقفة واللعب .يقدم...

Headset Genius HS-M260 Iron... Headset Genius HS-M260 Iron...

Headset Genius HS-M260 Iron Gray

السعر ج.م.‏ 159٫00

توفر Headset Genius HS-M260 استجابة الصوت الفائق تجربة صوت قوية. يعمل التصميم في الأذن على عزل الضوضاء المحيطة ، مما يمنحك تشغيلًا واضحًا وواضحًا من هاتفك الذكي. يقلل الكبل المقاوم لمقاومة التشابك من الضوضاء ويتجنب تشابك الكابلات. يوجد ميكروفون واحد على الزر لإجراء المكالمات الصوتية وعناصر التحكم في التشغيل ، مثل المسار للخلف / الأمام ، وقفة واللعب .يقدم...

Headset Genius HS-M260 White Headset Genius HS-M260 White

Headset Genius HS-M260 White

السعر ج.م.‏ 159٫00

توفر Headset Genius HS-M260 استجابة الصوت الفائق تجربة صوت قوية. يعمل التصميم في الأذن على عزل الضوضاء المحيطة ، مما يمنحك تشغيلًا واضحًا وواضحًا من هاتفك الذكي. يقلل الكبل المقاوم لمقاومة التشابك من الضوضاء ويتجنب تشابك الكابلات. يوجد ميكروفون واحد على الزر لإجراء المكالمات الصوتية وعناصر التحكم في التشغيل ، مثل المسار للخلف / الأمام ، وقفة واللعب .يقدم...

KB Genius KB-100 Smart... KB Genius KB-100 Smart...

KB Genius KB-100 Smart Genius APP

السعر ج.م.‏ 169٫00

يمكنك تخصيص أي من مفاتيح الوظائف الاثنا عشر لتشغيل التطبيقات ، وزيارة المواقع ، وتمكين الوسائط المتعددة ، وإرسال الرموز التعبيرية ، وإنشاء اختصار للتطبيق الداخلي. بلمسة واحدة من أمر زر واحد ، يمكن أيضًا أن تبرز كلماتك أو جملك المستخدمة غالبًا

KB Genius KB-101 SMART... KB Genius KB-101 SMART...

KB Genius KB-101 SMART Genius APP

السعر ج.م.‏ 179٫00

 يمكنك تخصيص أي من مفاتيح الوظائف الاثنا عشر لتشغيل التطبيقات ، وزيارة المواقع ، وتمكين الوسائط المتعددة ، وإرسال الرموز التعبيرية ، وإنشاء اختصار للتطبيق الداخلي. بلمسة واحدة من أمر زر واحد ، يمكن أيضًا أن تبرز كلماتك أو جملك المستخدمة غالبًا.

Product added to the cartx
Product deleted from the cartx