Special Offers

Special Offers

The TL-SG1024D Gigabit Ethernet Switch provides you with a high-performance, low-cost, easy-to-use, seamless and standard upgrade to improve old network to 1000Mbps network. All 24 ports support auto MDI/MDIX, no need to worry about the cable type, simply plug and play. Moreover, with the innovative energy-efficient technology, the TL-SG1024D can save power consumption and 80% of the packaging material can be recycled, making it an eco-friendly solution for your business network.

TL-SG1024D
Tp-link
1,399.00EGP
Quantity
not_interested Out-of-Stock

Home Networking
Notify me

Featured with 24 10/100/1000Mbps ports, TL-SG1024D greatly expands your network capacity, enabling instant large files transferring. So, power users in the home, office, workgroup, or creative production environment can now move large, bandwidth-intensive files faster. Transfer graphics, CGI, CAD, or multimedia files across the network instantly.

The TL-SG1024D 24-Port Gigabit switch provides an easy way to make the transition to Gigabit Ethernet. All 24 ports support auto MDI/MDIX, no need to worry about the cable type, simply plug and play. Moreover, with the innovative energy-efficient technology, the TL-SG1024D can save up to 20%* of the power consumption, making it an eco-friendly solution for your business network.

You now have the choice to go green when upgrading to a gigabit network! This new generation TL-SG1024D 24-Port Gigabit Switch features the latest innovative energy-efficient technologies that can greatly expand your network capacity with much less power. It automatically adjusts power consumption according to the link status and cable length to limit the carbon footprint of your network.

Power down Idle Ports

When a computer or network equipment is off, the corresponding port of a traditional switch will continue to consume considerable amounts of power. The TL-SG1024D can automatically detect the link status of each port and reduce the power consumption of ports that are idle.

Power Budget According to Cable Length

Ideally, shorter cables would use less power because of less power degradation over their length; this is not the case with most devices as they will use the same amount of power across the cable regardless of whether it is 10 or 50 meters (32.8 or 164.0 feet )in length. The TL-SG1024D analyzes the length of the Ethernet cable connected and adjusts the power usage accordingly, rather than keeping the power consumption in a conventional solution.

BrandTP-Link
ModelTL-SG1024D
Standards and ProtocolsIEEE 802.3i, IEEE 802.3u, IEEE 802.3ab , IEEE 802.3x
Interface24 10/100/1000Mbps RJ45 Ports (Auto Negotiation/Auto MDI/MDIX)
Network Media10BASE-T: UTP category 3, 4, 5 cable (maximum 100m) -100BASE-TX/1000BASE-T: UTP category 5, 5e or above cable (maximum 100m)
Fan QuantityFanless
Physical Security LockNo
Power Supply100-240VAC, 50/60Hz
Power ConsumptionMaximum: 13.1W (220V/50Hz)
MountingRack Mountable
Max Power Consumption13.62W(220V/50Hz)
Max Heat Dissipation46.44BTU/h
Switching Capacity48Gbps
Packet Forwarding Rate35.7Mpps
MAC Address Table8K
Jumbo Frame10KB
Green TechnologyYes
Transfer MethodStore-and-Forward
Dimensions ( W x D x H )11.6*7.1*1.7 in. (294*180*44 mm)
Warranty 1 year

TL-SG1024D
Notify me

Data sheet

Brand
TP-Link
Model
TL-SG1024D
Interface
24 Ports(RJ45) 10/100/1000Mbps
Power Supply
100-240VAC, 50/60Hz
Jumbo Frame
10KB
Switching Capacity
48Gbps
Dimensions
( W x D x H ) 11.6*7.1*1.7 in
Colors
Black
Warranty
1year

You might also like

New Product

New Product

Top Sellers

Top Sellers

يوفر لك TL-SG1024D Gigabit Ethernet Switch نسخة عالية الأداء ومنخفضة التكلفة وسهلة الاستخدام وسلسة وموحدة لتحسين الشبكة القديمة إلى شبكة بسرعة 1000 ميجابت في الثانية. تدعم جميع المنافذ الأربعة والعشرين MDI / MDIX تلقائيًا ، ولا داعي للقلق بشأن نوع الكبل ، ما عليك سوى التوصيل والتشغيل. علاوة على ذلك ، بفضل التكنولوجيا المبتكرة الموفرة للطاقة ، توفير استهلاك الطاقة ويمكن إعادة تدوير 80٪ من مواد التعبئة ، مما يجعلها حلاً صديقًا للبيئة لشبكة عملك.

TL-SG1024D
Tp-link
1,399.00 EGP
الكميَّة
not_interested غير متوفر حالياً

ابلغني حين يتوفر

يتميز TL-SG1024D بـ 24 منفذًا بسرعة 10/100/1000 ميجابت في الثانية ، مما يعمل على توسيع سعة الشبكة بشكل كبير ، مما يتيح النقل الفوري للملفات الكبيرة. لذلك ، يمكن الآن للمستخدمين المتمرسين في المنزل أو المكتب أو مجموعة العمل أو بيئة الإنتاج الإبداعية نقل الملفات الكبيرة ذات النطاق الترددي بشكل أسرع. انقل الرسومات أو CGI أو CAD أو ملفات الوسائط المتعددة عبر الشبكة على الفور.

يوفر محول TL-SG1024D ذو 24 منفذًا جيجابت طريقة سهلة للانتقال إلى شبكة جيجابت إيثرنت. جميع المنافذ الـ 24 تدعم auto MDI / MDIX ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن نوع الكابل ، ما عليك سوى التوصيل والتشغيل. علاوة على ذلك ، مع التكنولوجيا المبتكرة الموفرة للطاقة ، يمكن لـ TL-SG1024D توفير ما يصل إلى 20٪ * من استهلاك الطاقة ، مما يجعله حلاً صديقًا للبيئة لشبكة عملك.

لديك الآن خيار الانتقال إلى اللون الأخضر عند الترقية إلى شبكة جيجابت! يتميز هذا الجيل الجديد من محول TL-SG1024D ذو 24 منفذًا جيجابت بأحدث التقنيات المبتكرة الموفرة للطاقة والتي يمكن أن توسع بشكل كبير سعة شبكتك بطاقة أقل بكثير يقوم تلقائيًا بضبط استهلاك الطاقة وفقًا لحالة الارتباط وطول الكابل للحد من انبعاثات الكربون لشبكتك.

إيقاف تشغيل منافذ الخمول

عند إيقاف تشغيل جهاز كمبيوتر أو جهاز شبكة ، سيستمر المنفذ المقابل للمحول التقليدي في استهلاك كميات كبيرة من الطاقة. يمكن لـ TL-SG1024D اكتشاف حالة الارتباط لكل منفذ تلقائيًا وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة للمنافذ الخاملة.

ميزانية الطاقة حسب طول الكابل

من الناحية المثالية ، تستخدم الكابلات الأقصر طاقة أقل بسبب انخفاض تدهور الطاقة على طولها ؛ ليس هذا هو الحال مع معظم الأجهزة لأنها ستستخدم نفس القدر من الطاقة عبر الكابل بغض النظر عما إذا كان طوله 10 أو 50 مترًا (32.8 أو 164.0 قدمًا). يقوم TL-SG1024D بتحليل طول كابل Ethernet المتصل وضبط استخدام الطاقة وفقًا لذلك ، بدلاً من الحفاظ على استهلاك الطاقة في حل تقليدي.

TP-Linkالماركه
TL-SG1024Dالموديل
IEEE 802.3i, IEEE 802.3u, IEEE 802.3ab , IEEE 802.3xالمعايير والبروتوكولات
24 10/100/1000Mbps RJ45 Ports (Auto Negotiation/Auto MDI/MDIX)الواجهه
10BASE-T: UTP category 3, 4, 5 cable (maximum 100m) -100BASE-TX/1000BASE-T: UTP category 5, 5e or above cable (maximum 100m)Network Media
FanlessFan Quantity
NoPhysical Security Lock
100-240VAC, 50/60Hzمزود الطاقه
Maximum: 13.1W (220V/50Hz)استهلاك الطاقة
Rack MountableMounting
13.62W(220V/50Hz)أقصى استهلاك للطاقة
46.44BTU/hMax Heat Dissipation
48Gbpsسعة تحويل
35.7MppsPacket Forwarding Rate
8KMAC Address Table
10KBJumbo Frame
YesGreen Technology
Store-and-ForwardTransfer Method
11.6*7.1*1.7 in. (294*180*44 mm)الابعاد
1 yearالضمان

TL-SG1024D
ابلغني حين يتوفر

البيانات

العلامة التجارية
TP-Link
الموديل
TL-SG1024D
المنافذ
10 كيلو بايت
مزود الطاقة
100-240VAC, 50/60Hz
إطار الجامبو
10KB
سعة السويتش
48 جيجابت في الثانية
Dimensions
(العرض × العمق × الارتفاع) 11.6 * 7.1 * 1.7 بوصة.
اللون
أسود
الضمان
عام واحد

قد يعجبك ايضا