Wi-Fi card Lexmark N8352

The MarkNet N8352 print server provides 802.11b/g/n wireless printing capabilities to Lexmark printers using one RP-SMA connector with antenna. Using the 2.4Ghz band, this wireless print server connects to any wireless network to provide full network printing capabilities. Offering a connection speed of up to 72Mbps (1x1 SISO 802.11b/g/n) and with 802.1x authentication and IPSec, the MarkNet N8352 can even operate in a secure environment.

EGP600.00
Tax excluded
Quantity

Payment Visa Mastercard Paypal American Express Discover JCB
  • Privacy-Policy :

Your privacy is important to us. compuscience Company operates compuscience.com.eg website.This privacy policy is intended to give you confidence in the privacy and security of the personal information we obtain from you and how we collect, use, share and protect your information Privacy-Policy : Your privacy is important to us. compuscience Company operates compuscience.com.eg website.This privacy policy is intended to give you confidence in the privacy and security of the personal information we obtain from you and how we collect, use, share and protect your information
  • SHIPPING POLICY :

   Trust That You Will Receive Your Products As Quickly And Safely. 

•	Shipping Cost : Depend On Weights And Province.
•	Shipping Time : We Ship Products In Cairo Within 48 Hours Either The Rest Of The Provinces Are In Shipping During 1-7 Days .
•	Shipping Company :Is Shipp SHIPPING POLICY : Trust That You Will Receive Your Products As Quickly And Safely. • Shipping Cost : Depend On Weights And Province. • Shipping Time : We Ship Products In Cairo Within 48 Hours Either The Rest Of The Provinces Are In Shipping During 1-7 Days . • Shipping Company :Is Shipp

Item Dimensions  :8.07 x 6.93 x 1.14 inch


Printer ConnectivityWireless (Wi-Fi)
USB 1.0/1.1
USB 2.0
USB 3.0


Network Connectivity
Wireless-Wi-Fi 802.11b
Wireless-Wi-Fi 802.11n,
Wireless-Wi-Fi 802.11g

27X0129

Data sheet

Brand
Lexmark
Model
N8352
Colors
Black
USB
1.0/1.1 , 2.0 , 3.0
Dimensions
8.07 x 6.93 x 1.14 inch

Specific References

شبكات

منتجات جديده

Wi-Fi card Lexmark N8352

يوفر خادم الطباعة MarkNet N8352 إمكانيات طباعة لاسلكية 802.11b / g / n لطابعات  Lexmark باستخدام موصل RP-SMA واحد مع هوائي. باستخدام نطاق 2.4 جيجا هرتز ، يتصل خادم الطباعة اللاسلكي هذا بأي شبكة لاسلكية لتوفير إمكانيات طباعة شبكة كاملة. يوفر سرعة اتصال تصل إلى 72 ميجابت في الثانية (1 × 1 SISO 802.11b / g / n) ومع مصادقة 802.1x و IPSec ، يمكن أن يعمل MarkNet N8352 حتى في بيئة آمنة.

ج.م.‏ 600٫00
بدون الضريبة
الكمية

  • سياسة الخصوصية :

تقوم شركة كمبيوسانس بإدارة وتشغيل موقعها الإلكتروني وتولى أهمية قصوى لخصوصيتك التي تعد أمرا هاماً بالنسبة لنا. وتهدف سياسة الخصوصية تلك في منحك الشعور بالثقة في خصوصية وأمان المعلومات الشخصية التي تزودنا إياها، والثقة في كيفية قيامنا بجمع واستخدام وتقاسم وحماية المعلومات الخاصة ب سياسة الخصوصية : تقوم شركة كمبيوسانس بإدارة وتشغيل موقعها الإلكتروني وتولى أهمية قصوى لخصوصيتك التي تعد أمرا هاماً بالنسبة لنا. وتهدف سياسة الخصوصية تلك في منحك الشعور بالثقة في خصوصية وأمان المعلومات الشخصية التي تزودنا إياها، والثقة في كيفية قيامنا بجمع واستخدام وتقاسم وحماية المعلومات الخاصة ب
  • سياسة الشحن والتوصيل :

  ثق بان منتجاتك سوف تصلك في أسرع وقت وبأمان ونقوم بشحن منتجاتنا في كافة أنحاء جمهورية مصر العربية.

•	تكلفة الشحن: الشحن يعتمد على الوزن والمكان. 

•	مدة الشحن: نقوم بشحن المنتجات داخل القاهرة في خلال 48 ساعة اما باقي المحافظات يتم الشحن في خلال 2 -7 أيام.
•	طرق الشحن سياسة الشحن والتوصيل : ثق بان منتجاتك سوف تصلك في أسرع وقت وبأمان ونقوم بشحن منتجاتنا في كافة أنحاء جمهورية مصر العربية. • تكلفة الشحن: الشحن يعتمد على الوزن والمكان. • مدة الشحن: نقوم بشحن المنتجات داخل القاهرة في خلال 48 ساعة اما باقي المحافظات يتم الشحن في خلال 2 -7 أيام. • طرق الشحن

أبعاد العنصر: 8.07 × 6.93 × 1.14 بوصة

اتصال الطابعة اللاسلكي (Wi-Fi)

USB 1.0 / 1.1

 USB 2.0

USB 3.0

اتصال الشبكة

شبكة لاسلكية 802.11b

شبكة Wi-Fi 802.11n اللاسلكية

شبكة Wi-Fi 802.11g اللاسلكية

27X0129

البيانات

العلامة التجارية
Lexmark
الموديل
N8352
اللون
أسود
USB
1.0 / 1.1 , 2.0 , 3.0
Dimensions
8.07 × 6.93 × 1.14 بوصة

الرقم المرجعي للمنتج